Archdiocesan Staff

OFFICE OF THE ARCHBISHOP

Barb Setter
Executive Secretary to Archbishop Lucas
402.558.3100 x3027
bjsetter@archomaha.org

OFFICE OF THE CHANCELLOR

Deacon Tim McNeil, JCL
Chancellor
402.558.3100 x3029
tfmcneil@archomaha.org

Elizabeth Sondag, JCL
Judge / Vice Chancellor
Metropolitan Tribunal
402.558.3100 x3048
easondag@archomaha.org

Riley Johnson
Director, Communications
402.558.3100 x3032
rmjohnson@archomaha.org

Amy Weindel
Manager, Communications
402.558.3100 x3047
aaweindel@archomaha.org

Michael Arbagi
Archivist
402.558.3100 x3056
mearbagi@archomaha.org

CATHOLIC SCHOOLS OFFICE

Vickie Kauffold
Superintendent of Schools
402.557.5600 x2002
vkkauffold@archomaha.org

Anita Harkins-Mehsling
Associate Superintendent of Leadership Development
402.557.5600 x2012
alhmehsling@archomaha.org

Katie Alitz
Secretary
402.557.5600 x2300
kaalitz@archomaha.org

Jeanna White
Facilitator of Curriculum and Assessments
402.557.5600 x2011
jawhite@archomaha.org

Sara Hood
Facilitator of E-Learning
402.557.5600 x2009
sahood@archomaha.org

Annette Wallace
Coordinator, Music in Catholic Schools
402.557.5600 x2004
amwallace@archomaha.org

Beatriz Arellanes
Coordinator, Latino School Enrollment
402.557.5600 x2050
bearellanes@archomaha.org

THE CATHOLIC VOICE (ONLINE)

catholicvoiceomaha.com

Susan Szalewski
Feature Writer
402.558.6611 x1804
seszalewski@archomaha.org

CENTRO PASTORAL TEPEYAC

Deacon Gregorio Elizalde
Manager, Hispanic Ministry Office
402.557.5571 x2051
gelizalde@archomaha.org

Beatriz Arellanes
Coordinator, Latino School Enrollment
402.557.5600 x2050
bearellanes@archomaha.org

FINANCE OFFICE

Jim Stolze
Chief Finance Officer
402.558.3100 x3005
jjstolze@archomaha.org

June Fritz
Bookkeeper
402.558.3100 x3002
jefritz@archomaha.org

Doug Foley
Data Support Manager
402.558.3100 x3004
djfoley@archomaha.org

Stephen Carter
Controller
402.558.3100 x3001
spcarter@archomaha.org

Jeremy Smith
Accounting Manager
402.558.3100 x3003
jjsmith@archomaha.org

Le Ann Moll
Benefits & Internal Audit Specialist
402.558.3100 x3046
lmmoll@archomaha.org

Stephanie Rhea
Staff Accountant/Internal Auditor
402.558.3100 x3053
srhea@archomaha.org

FOCCUS MARRIAGE MINISTRIES

Customer Service
877-883-5422

Sales
800-383-0460

Sheila Simpson
Executive Director of FOCCUS Marriage Ministries

402.537.4706
sjsimpson@foccusinc.com

Kathy Jones
Operations Assistant

402.537.4709
kdjones@foccusinc.com

Lizbeth Hernandez
Customer Support Representative, Bilingual
402.537.4712
lhernandez@foccusinc.com

Luisa Claus
Customer Support Representative, Bilingual
402.537.4708
luisa.claus@foccusinc.com

HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICE

Jeannette Frazer, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director, Human Resources
402.558.3100 x3022
jmfrazer@archomaha.org

INFORMATIONAL TECHNOLOGY OFFICE

General IT Support
402-557-5500
helpdesk@archomaha.org

Shawn M. Baas
Chief Information Officer
402-827-3790
smbaas@archomaha.org

R. Christopher Vanatta
Manager, Information Technology
402-557-5526
rcvanatta@archomaha.org

David D. Earlywine
Citrix Administrator
402-557-5529
ddearlywine@archomaha.org

Dale E. Teager
Manager, Educational IT
402-557-5569
deteager@archomaha.org

Clifford E. Whitcomb
School Network Administrator I
402-557-5500 Option: 6
cewhitcomb@archomaha.org

John A. Fascianella
School Network Administrator I
402-557-5500 Option: 6
jafascianella@archomaha.org

Isaac K. Fox
School Network Administrator I
402-557-5500 Option: 6
ikfox@archomaha.org

METROPOLITAN TRIBUNAL

Elizabeth Sondag, JCL
Judge/Vice Chancellor
402.558.3100 x3048
easondag@archomaha.org

Nancy O'Doherty
Secretary/Tribunal Notary
402.558.3100 x3020
ncodoherty@archomaha.org

Deacon Ron Ryan, JCL
Judge
402.558.3100 x3025
rrryan@archomaha.org

Fr. James de Anda, JCL
Judicial Vicar
402.558.3100 x3038
jrdeanda@archomaha.org

Fr. Scott Hastings, JCL
Vicar General, Tribunal Director, Defender of the Bond
402.558.3100 x3030
sahastings@archomaha.org

OFFICE OF DIVINE WORSHIP

Dr. Michael Emmerich
Director of Liturgical Formation
402.558.3100 x5005
mjemmerich@archomaha.org

Dr. Marie Rubis Bauer, DMA
Director of Music - Archdiocese of Omaha/Cathedral Organist
402.558.3100 x5000
merubisbauer@archomaha.org

Melissa Piennett
Liturgy and Music Coordinator
402.557.5506
mbpiennett@archomaha.org

OFFICE OF THE VICAR GENERAL

Fr. Scott Hastings, JCL
Vicar General, Tribunal Director, Defender of the Bond
402.558.3100 x3030
sahastings@archomaha.org

PARISH SUPPORT TEAM

Jim Jansen, M.T.S.
Director, Parish Support Team
402.557.5610 x2100
jmjansen@archomaha.org

Angie Simpson
Executive Assistant
402.558.3100 x2109
aksimpson@archomaha.org

Jodi Phillips
Coach and Youth Evangelization Specialist
402.551.9003 x2106
jmphillips@archomaha.org

Jen Steffensmeier
Coach and Leadership Formation Specialist
402.557.5610 x2102
jksteffensmeier@archomaha.org

Andrew Dejka
Coach and Marriage Preparation Specialist
402.557.5610 x2104
ajdejka@archomaha.org

Whitney Bradley
Coach and Training Coordinator
402.551.9003 x1306
wabradley@archomaha.org

VOCATIONS OFFICE

Fr. Scott Schilmoeller
Director of Vocations
402.558.3101 x3011
saschilmoeller@archomaha.org

Kathie Weinfurtner
Administrative Assistant
402.558.3100 x3010
kmweinfurtner@archomaha.org

PASTORAL PLANNING OFFICE

Phil LaSala
Director of Pastoral Planning
402.558.3100 x1305
pjlasala@archomaha.org

OFFICE OF STEWARDSHIP & DEVELOPMENT

Bree Kotulak
Director, Interim
402.557.5650 x1903
bmkotulak@archomaha.org

Tony LaMar
Legacy Planning Officer
402.557.5650 x1904
ajlamar@archomaha.org

Thomas Crowley
Development Officer
402.557.5650 x1912
tgcrowley@archomaha.org

Bonnie Nebuda
Development Officer
402-557-5650 x1917
blnebuda@archomaha.org

Joshua Pfeifer
Development Associate
402.558.3100 x1918
jdpfeifer@archomaha.org

VICTIM OUTREACH & PREVENTION OFFICE

Mary Beth Hanus
Director
402.827.3798 x1705
mbhanus@archomaha.org

Cathi Snyder
Coordinator, Safe Environment
402.558.3100 x1708
cmsnyder@archomaha.org

Mary Maguire
Safe Environment Specialist
402.558.3100 x1712
mkmaguire@archomaha.org

Suzi Peklo
Safe Environment Associate
402.827.3794
smpeklo@archomaha.org