Contact the Stewardship and Development Office

Shannan Brommer
Director
smbrommer@archomaha.org
402.557.5650

Ron Worthington
Development Officer
rcworthington@archomaha.org
402.557.5650

Kara Wesely
Development Officer
kjwesely@archomaha.org
402.557.5650

Tom Crowley
Development Officer
tgcrowley@archomaha.org
402.557.5650

Bree Peterson Kotulak
Development Officer
bmkotulak@archomaha.org
402.557.5650

Janet Griffin
Development Officer
jmgriffin@archomaha.org
402.557.5650

Tony LaMar
Development Officer
ajlamar@archomaha.org
402.557.5650

Our office location

Mercy Hall

3300 North 60th Street
Omaha, NE 68104-3402
402.557.5650